Lisette Spinnler Siawaloma Quintet - Siawaloma

  1. Durbans Township
  2. L’hiver d’après
  3. Peace Piece
  4. You
  5. Kothbiro
  6. Namaste
  7. Breeze
  8. Siawaloma
  9. Burasi Mustur

vocal arrangements by Lisette Spinnler, produced by Lisette Spinnler
recorded, mixed & mastered: Daniel Dettwiler, recorded at Volkshausstudio,
Basle, August 11-14, 2009, mixed, mastered and additional recordings at
I dee und Klang Studio, Basle assistant engineering: Jonas Prina

Lisette Spinnler Quartet - In Between

  1. Fountain of Temptation
  2. Evening Blues
  3. You Don‘t Know What Love Is
  4. Afro Blues
  5. Lost
  6. A Secret World
  7. In Between
  8. Smile
  9. Up And Down

Lisette Spinnler voc; Oliver Friedli p; Patrick Sommer b; Andreas Hoerni dr
All tracks composed by Oliver Friedli, except of 7 composed by Lisette Spinnler, 3 composed by De Paul/Raye, 4 composed by John Coltrane. All texts by Lisette Spinnler except of 4 by O. Brown jr.

Daniel Woodtli Trio and Lisette Spinnler - Djunsha

  1. 1&2&
  2. Djunsha
  3. Pricess´Walk
  4. Echoes from Spain
  5. Morning Bells
  6. Particle Day
  7. 3nd Movement
  8. Sail Journey

Daniel Woodtli - trumpet, flugelhorn
Nick Perrin - guitars
Lorenz Beyeler - bass
Liesette Spinnler - vocal

Adrian Mears - Between two worlds


The Berner Totentanz
Recorded live at the Franziskaner Church Bern and at the Peterskirche, Basel, Switzerland 13th & 15th of June, 2006
Mears music

Robert Koller, bariton
Lisette Spinnler, jazz vocals
Adrian Mears, trombone
Collon Vallon, piano
Bänz Oester, bass
Matthias Heep, conductor
chamber orchestra ad hoc
special guests: Akiko Hasegawa, Altin Tafilaj
choir of the University of Bern


New album:
Duo Christoph Stiefel and Lisette Spinnler

Release: February 2012